Shipyard General Workers Federation Shipyard General Workers Federation

Home
BC Shipyards
Latest News
General Information
Foreign Shipyards
How You Can Help
Links and Resources

Email Your MLA

Newspaper Contact Information:

Victoria Times-Colonist
letters@tc.canwest.com
Vancouver Sun
sunletters@png.canwest.com
Province
provletters@png.canwest.com
Prince George Citizen
letters@princegeorgecitizen.com
Prince George Free Press
editor@pgfreepress.com
Castlegar Citizen
citizeneditorial@netidea.com
100 Mile Free Press
newsroom@100milefreepress.net
Quesnel Cariboo Observer
observer@quesnelbc.com
Salmon Arm Observer
newsroom@saobserver.net
Ft. St. James Courier
courier@qlynx.com
Smithers Interior News
newsroom@interior-news.com
Terrace Standard
standard@kermode.net
Williams Lake Tribune
newsroom@wltribune.com
Vernon Morning Star
morningstarnews@bcnewsgroup.com
Kamloops This Week
editor@kamloopsthisweek.com
Kamloops Daily News
kamloopsnews@telus.net
Peace River Block Daily News
prbnweb@pris.bc.ca
Nelson Daily News
news@nelsondailynews.com
Cranbrook Daily Townsman
editorial@dailytownsman.com
Kelowna Capital News
editor@kelownacapnews.com
Kelowna Daily Courier
Ross.Freake@ok.bc.ca
Penticton Herald
david.marsden@ok.bc.ca
Prince Rupert Daily News
prdnews@citytel.net
The Nanaimo Daily News
dnews@island.net
Trail Daily Times
trailtimes@netidea.com
Monday Magazine
Editorial@Monday.com
Georgia Straight
letters@straight.com

^ top of page

 

Website Designed by Working Design.